Top love Status for Whatsapp

Are you a whatsapp user and looking for some amazing love status quotes for whatsapp than try these status quotes. Top love whatsapp status provides you the most love and lovable whatsapp status for your loved ones . Put them on your social apps status to impress the person whom you We have a nice collection of the most popular love Whatsapp Status , love status , love status for whatsapp ,love status for facebook , love status for whatsapp in hindi , love status for facebook in hindi and lots more .love so much.best love status

Best love Status Quotes for Whatsapp

Someone asked me How’s life? I just smiled and replied, She’s fine 🙂
Life can give us lots’ of beautiful persons, But only one person is enough for a beautiful life…” ♥ :-
Nothing is perfect, but when I’m with you everything is perfect.
Thinking of you is easy, I do it every day. Missing you is the heartache that never goes away.
No matter what has happened. No matter what you’ve done. No matter what you will do. I will always love you. I swear it.Superbb love Status
I love my life because it gave me you I love you because you are my life.
I wish dreams were like wishes, and wishes came true, cause in my dreams I’m always with you.
The essence of love love is that wonderful beginning, after which sadness and impossibility may become the rule.
When I dream, I dream of you. Maybe one day, dreams will come true. Because, I really love you . Top 10 love Status
I can’t place anyone above you but I can place myself above you, not to be a master but to be your shield and always protect you.
True romance isn’t Romeo and Juliet who died together but grandma and grandpa who grew old together.
I’ll love you until the day after forever .
Meeting you was fate, becoming your friend was a choice, but falling in love with you was beyond my control.
There are only two times that I want to be with you… Now and Forever.
I dropped a tear in the ocean, the day that I find it is the day I’ll stop loving you.
If I could be anything I would be your tear, so I could be born in your eye, live down your cheek and die on your lips.
LOVE IS LIKE A WIND,WE CAN’T SEE IT. BUT WE CAN FEEL IT:)
Thinking of you is easy, I do it every day. Missing you is the heartache that never goes away.
I will be yours, you will be mine and together we will be one lCool Romaintic Status For Whatsapp
I dropped a tear in the ocean, the day that I find it is the day I’ll stop loving you.

These are some of my favorite whatsapp status about love.

If I could be anything I would be your tear, so I could be born in your eye, live down your cheek and die on your lips.
There are only two times that I want to be with you… Now and Forever.
Meeting you was fate, becoming your friend was a choice, but falling in love with you was beyond my control.
I’ll love you until the day after forever.
True romance isn’t Romeo and Juliet who died together but grandma and grandpa who grew old together.
I can’t place anyone above you but I can place myself above you, not to be a master but to be your shield and always protect you.
When I dream, I dream of you. Maybe one day, dreams will come true. Because, I really love you. love status for whatsapp in english
Mom’s logic: If you go wild and break your legs, do not run to me and cry ..
Borrow money from a pessimist- – he doesn’t expect it back.
Keep Smiling & One day Life will tired of upsetting you 🙂
Scratch here ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ to reveal my status 😛
“You compliment someone for their mustaches, & suddenly she isn’t your friend anymore.
Do not be afraid to step on people… Mario made a career from it.
Never laugh at your wife’s choices… you’re one of them …
I just want to die young as late as possible.
You could make your good friends giggle by giving them with amusing and also Top love whatsapp status updates like: Love is blind, until you have your initial argument, or a simple standing like: ‘Composing a message for you … ‘to make someone smile. Cool love whatsapp messages also act as a very good conversation starter. You would be surprised by the number of friends who will send you a message when you write something silly like: “Chat with me …”.
If you are just one of those people who do not like using words to express themselves, then you can choose from the many emoji symbols that whatsapp comes with. You can merge several of them to create a message, or use them independently. Something you need to admit, emojis are cute and will make most people grin.

Leave a comment